Taste The Rainbow, Cause It Ejaculated On Your Face

I don’t know what its like to pass a kidney stone, but It can’t be as bad as shooting six bags worth of hard shelled skittles all over a newlywed. I was going to avoid calling your dick hole ‘your dick hole’, but external urethral orifice, or the meatus of the urethra, which are its medical names, just don’t roll off the tongue. And now I just realized that I just typed tongue and penis together in the same post so now I’m giving myself a break from bloggerating and let you enjoy a snack break.

Now enjoy my Peanut Butter Love Child.

This entry was posted in ShaBlouw and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

