Suuns – Bambi

As I was walking to the laundry mat the other night I was assaulted by a roving gang of geriatrics on Rascals clearly out past their bedtime. Their grins were dark (their teeth were out), the engines rev’d high (I swear there was a Sandy Koufax in their tire spoke) and I got talked down to (I consider using Baby Talk on a grown man one of the 5 ancient insults). I got a cane to the knee, a used Abena bounced off my head and one of the misfits scuffed my Chucks. All to the beat of Bambi by Suuns.

This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

