What does the Emperor look like? Does he look like a bitch?

Darth L. Jackson
– Shiiiet, Negro, that’s all you had to say!
– I don’t remember askin you a GODDAMN thing!!!… please, continue
– Get the fuck out my face with that shit
– Hold on to your butts
-Oh I’m sorry, did I break your concentration?
– What does the Emperor look like? Does he look like a bitch?
– Say what again!

Star Wars: The Darth Vader Mash-Up
– Bathe him thoroughly!
– ah shit, here we go again
– Get your black ass out of here!!
– It’s a Bunch of Bullshit!!!
– LET THEM WAIT!!! I’m talking to my son
– Jesus! You look horrible

This entry was posted in Movies and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

