Katy Perry Wants You To See A Part of Me (3D)

Personally, Katy Perry has never made it on to one of my playlists. No matter how hard she tries, she just can’t seem to make a song I would care to put on my iPod. Marina on the other hand, has been caught cleaning the floors in her Tom Cruise ‘Risky Business’ outfit at home listening to Firework. I can’t blame her though. The monotony of mopping is much like the radio these days, repetitive and tedious, but you might as well do it to a pop tune.
I’ll give it to Ms. Perry though. There is something to exploring the Candyland of her body in Three-Dimensions that has my sweet-tooth engaged. Just hope I don’t walk away with a cavity from the experience.

This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

