It Smells Like Heath Ledger’s Tom Waits Joker

First let’s get one thing straight! I’ve never been a fan of Tom Waits (the singer), but Tom Waits doing everything else is fucking awesome.

Second thing straight Heath Ledger is the poorest of the poor dead bastards and if I had a time machine I’d go back to stop Heath Ledger from overdosing on prescription drugs…as opposed to the other acts of complete selfishness I’d commit. Saving Heath would be the first on the To Do List.

I found this youtube clip on Newsarama in which Tom Waits is a guest on Don Lane (who I have no fucking clue who this guy is, but was big in 1979 Australia) who walks, talks and acts like Heath Ledger’ Joker as portrayed in 2008’s The Dark Knight.

It’s fucking uncanny.

UNCANNY.

Tom Waits is also big in Philadelphia.

This entry was posted in Entertainment, Movies, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It Smells Like Heath Ledger’s Tom Waits Joker

  1. Agree about ledger. I think it was the most shocked I’ve been over an actor’s death in my lifetime, since it came out of no where. So much promise! A lesson to everyone that it takes one mistake to lose everything. So sad.

Leave a Reply

