CeeLo Green Feat. The Muppets – All I Need Is Love

This year I’m really anticipating Someone coming done my chimney and letting the wonder-ous  joy from his sack come spilling out like the bounty from an overflowing Cornucopia. I’ve got Almond Milk and Vegan cookies if you are lactose intolerant and like to live gluten free. I’ve got extra slickers if it rains dear and please don’t mind the little people, those are my parents and they go to bed by nine. I know you tend to deliver toys but I come with my own. I’ll let you use them with me if you let me know if I’ve been naughty or nice.

Excuse all the entendre. It’s been a long time since I’ve gotten any. You know whats going on my wish list this year. Mahna Mahna

This entry was posted in Entertainment, Music and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

