Justin Timberlake releases album cover and song list for ‘The 20/20 Experience’

Right now we’d like to take a quick chronic break and take a moment to acknowledge Justin Timberlake’s promotional savvy….


Timberlake already performed ”Pusher Love Girl” and “That Girl” in his pre-Super Bowl concert last weekend. The ode to getting dressed, “Suit & Tie,” is of course the lead single that was officially released Jan. 14.  Here’s the cover to his latest album.

20/20 Experience

“I wanted you guys to see this first!!!” he told his Twitter followers Wednesday night, along with an image of “The 20/20 Experience.” (As he explained to Ryan Seacrest Monday, the title is a nod to a friend’s remark that the album contains “music that you can see.”) But, in our humble and high opinion, JTizzle is about to drop half a bookend to his epic jiggy music takeover, aka, he has his sights on taking over your senses this year.

Along with the cover, Timberlake also unveiled a 10-song tracklist. When the album drops March 19, we’re in for:

1. Pusher Love Girl
2. Suit & Tie
3. Don’t Hold the Wall
4. Strawberry Bubblegum
5. Tunnel Vision
6. Spaceship Coupe
7. That Girl
8. Let The Groove Get In
9. Mirrors
10. Blue Ocean Floor

2013: Year of the Timberlake?


This entry was posted in Entertainment, Music and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s